Back to top

JEM Faculty

Name Position E-mail Office
Catherine Luther Director;
Professor 333 Communications Bldg.
Julie Andsager Professor 333 Communications Building
Stuart N. Brotman Howard Distinguished Endowed Professor of Media Management and Law;
Beaman Professor of Communication and Information 430 Communications Building
Ed Caudill Professor 431 Communications Bldg.
Nicholas Geidner Associate Professor 333 Communications Bldg.
Peter Gross Professor 333 Communications Bldg.
Mark D. Harmon Professor 333 Communications Bldg.
Rob Heller Professor 254 Communications Bldg.
Barbara Kaye Professor 333 Comm-UEB
Bob Legg Associate Professor 265 Communications Bldg
Mark Littmann Hill Chair of Excellence in Science Writing;
CCI Board of Visitors Professor 267 Communications Bldg.
Michael Martinez Assistant Professor 333 Communications Bldg.
Amber Roessner Associate Professor 327 Communications Bldg.
Sam Swan CCI Director of Internationalization and Outreach;
Professor 432 Communications Bldg.
Erin Whiteside Associate Professor 333 Communications
Michael Wirth CCI Dean;
Professor 302 Communications Bldg.
Adjunct Professors
Name Position E-mail Office
Gloria Greenfield Honorary Artist in Residence