Back to top

JEM GTA/Doctoral

Name Position E-mail
John Baker PhD Student jbaker66@vols.utk.edu
Lindsey Bier PhD Candidate lbier@vols.utk.edu
Charlie Burris Masters Student,
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cburris5@vols.utk.edu
Dawn Corwin PhD Student,
Graduate Teaching Associate
dcorwin1@vols.utk.edu
Chloe DeLuca Masters Student,
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cdeluca2@vols.utk.edu
Jessica Etheridge Masters Student,
Graduate Research Assistant
jetherid@vols.utk.edu
Monique Freeman PhD Student,
Graduate Teaching Associate
mfreemo1@vols.utk.edu
Melissa Greene-Blye PhD Student,
Lecturer
mgreeneb@vols.utk.edu
Jamie Greig PhD Student,
Graduate Teaching Associate,
Senate Chair & CCI PHD Representative, Graduate Student Senate, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
jgreig@utk.edu
Abhijit Mazumdar PhD Candidate,
Graduate Teaching Associate
amazumda@vols.utk.edu
Mirjana Pantic PhD ,
Teaching Associate
mpantic@vols.utk.edu
Brianna Williams Masters Student,
Graduate Teaching Assistant
bwill131@vols.utk.edu
Yuan Yue Masters Student,
Graduate Research Assistant
yyue3@vols.utk.edu
Xu Zhang PhD Student,
Graduate Teaching Assistant
xzhan104@vols.utk.edu